Administrative Ministries

Administrative Ministires at the House of the Lord

Below you’ll find a listing of different ministries at The House of the Lord led by our ministers, pastors, deacons, and other leaders. There is something for everyone to get involved and connected deeper in relationship with each other and with our great God.

Administrative ministries help with operations, serving, and maintenance at the House of the Lord and include: security ministries, office administration, maintenance, ministers, finance committee and more.

Return to Full Listing of Ministries Page

Beth-El Fellowship of Visionary Churches (BFVC)

BFVC is a fellowship of pastors and churches, both denominational and independent, who have placed themselves under the apostolic covering of Bishop F. J. Johnson, II, for mentoring, teaching, support, encouragement, accountability and fellowship.  The central theme of this fellowship is “relationships” because relationships are everything.

Leader: Pastor Daren Brake (

Contact: Pastor Bryndon Glass / Executive Director (

Location: TBA

Deacon Ministry

Servanthood – a ministry extension of the Senior Pastor to The House of the Lord® community.

Leader: Deacon Miles Wilson (

Day: First Saturday of every month

Time: 10:00am

Location: TBA

Pastoral Advisor: Pastor Pat Butler (

Finance Committee Ministry

Collection of the offering from the congregation during worship services or designated special events.

Leader: Bro. Rick Morris or Deacon Lynda Parker ( or

Day: Any and all services

Time: TBA

Pastoral Advisor: Pastor Herman Matherson (

Location: TBA


The Prophets are a five-fold ministry of the church and kingdom according to Ephesians 2:20. Prophets are called to speak to leaders, kingdoms, nations and all people on behalf of God and equip the saints for the work of ministry.

Leader: Prophet Pauletta Hatchett (


Ministry of practical service and care to and for the facilities of The House of the Lord®.  To make sure the entire campus is both clean and safe to the glory of God..

Leader: Deacon Roy Simpson (

Day: 24 hours, seven days a week

Location: Entire campus

Pastoral Advisor: Pastor Herman Matherson (


Licensed ministers and ministers in training assist Bishop Johnson and pastoral staff in carrying the spiritual burden of ministry in a variety of areas.  Those who believe that God has called them to the ministry of the Gospel of Jesus Christ can acknowledge their call and begin the required training and development.

Leader: Min. Jay Radcliff (

Location: TBA

Pastoral Advisor: Pastor Pat Butler (

Office Administrative Services Ministry

Assisting The House of the Lord® Support Staff in an administrative capacity.

Leader: Pastor Pat Butler (

Location: TBA

Security Ministry

Uniformed (licensed) and non uniformed personnel providing security during all worship services and selected special events at The House of the Lord.

Leader: Tilethia Leonard

Day: Sunday and Wednesday

Time: 8:00am – 6:00pm

Pastroral Advisor: Pastor Herman Matherson (